Joconde http://www.couturejoconde.com/ Couture Joconde sr (c) 2017 Mini STUDIO Publishing Group d.o.o. All rights reserved. Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:49:00 +0100 WebOperater CMS 480 ICE Today January 2016 http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/ice-today-january-2016 Exclusive JOCONDE Collection in ICE Today . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/ice-today-january-2016 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:49:00 +0100 Corsets - smart evening look http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/corsets-smart-evening-look Corsets for smart evening look. . . Collection - Corsets http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/corsets-smart-evening-look Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:38:00 +0200 Joconde for LUX - Deepika Padukone http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/lux-deepika-padukone Joconde Collection presented on Gala show with Deepika Padukone . . . Fashion Shows http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/lux-deepika-padukone Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:56:00 +0200 Corset for special occasion http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/corset-for-special-occasion Corset for special occasion . . . Collection - Corsets http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/corset-for-special-occasion Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:43:00 +0200 Charity Show - For Nepal http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/charity-show-for-nepal- Joconde charity fashion show at British High Commissioner's Residence . . . Fashion Shows http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/charity-show-for-nepal- Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:29:00 +0200 Little Black Corsets http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/little-black-corsets JOCONDE Little Black Corsets Collection . . . Collection - Corsets http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/little-black-corsets Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:51:00 +0200 Lux Superstar - Supria http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-supria Lux Channel I Superstar - Supria in JOCONDE gown . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-supria Wed, 14 Jan 2015 03:58:00 +0100 Elegant red scarf http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/accessories/elegant-red-scarf This timeless piece can be used as accessory and jewelry as well . . . Collection - Accessories http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/accessories/elegant-red-scarf Wed, 07 Jan 2015 16:05:00 +0100 Simple, smart and beautiful http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/kameez/simple-smart-and-beautiful Recognizable by it’s sharp and elegant lines, new collection of JOCONDE Kameezes brought fresh choice for your new wardrobe. . . Collection - Kameez http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/kameez/simple-smart-and-beautiful Wed, 07 Jan 2015 16:01:00 +0100 Luxury Silk scarf http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/accessories/luxury-silk-scarf Excellent present for person whom you admire, including yourself . . . Collection - Accessories http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/accessories/luxury-silk-scarf Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:47:00 +0100 Elegant and Smart Line http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/kameez/elegant-and-smart-line New Elegant Kameez line from JOCONDE Atelier . . . Collection - Kameez http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/kameez/elegant-and-smart-line Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:36:00 +0100 Grand Opening http://www.couturejoconde.com/news/grand-opening The House of Couture JOCONDE was inaugurated on 6th December 2014 . . . News http://www.couturejoconde.com/news/grand-opening Fri, 02 Jan 2015 12:59:00 +0100 Luxury Shopping Experience http://www.couturejoconde.com/where/luxury-shopping-experiance The House of Couture Joconde - for Luxury shopping experience in heart of Gulshan Avenue - Dhaka . . . WHERE ? http://www.couturejoconde.com/where/luxury-shopping-experiance Fri, 05 Dec 2014 10:36:00 +0100 Launching of Joconde Junior http://www.couturejoconde.com/junior/launching-of-joconde-junior Couture Joconde has launched Ready-to-Wear Collection for young princesses of the World. High quality with elegant line and hand embroidery make this Collection unique. Each piece is done with special care and original design by Couture Joconde team and it is available in Limited Edition only. JUNIOR http://www.couturejoconde.com/junior/launching-of-joconde-junior Thu, 04 Dec 2014 13:23:00 +0100 First JOCONDE Boutique in Dhaka http://www.couturejoconde.com/where/first-joconde-boutique-in-dhaka For Ultimate Shopping Experience - JOCONDE . . . WHERE ? http://www.couturejoconde.com/where/first-joconde-boutique-in-dhaka Mon, 01 Dec 2014 14:09:00 +0100 Boutique - Gulshan Avenue - Dhaka http://www.couturejoconde.com/where/boutique-gulshan-2-dhaka Couture JOCONDE boutique in hart of Gulshan Avenue . . . WHERE ? http://www.couturejoconde.com/where/boutique-gulshan-2-dhaka Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:57:00 +0100 Lux Superstar - Nadia http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-supestar-nadia Lux Channel i Superstar winner - Nadia in JOCONDE gown . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-supestar-nadia Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:59:00 +0100 Lux Superstar - Prema http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-prema Lux Channel I Superstar - Prema in JOCONDE gown . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-prema Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:54:00 +0100 Lux Superstar - Nazifa http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-nazif Lux Channel I Superstar - Nazifa in JOCONDE gown . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-nazif Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:47:00 +0100 Lux Superstar - Neela http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-neela Lux Channel I Superstar - Neela in JOCONDE gown . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/lux-superstar-neela Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:42:00 +0100 Couture Joconde on Instagram http://www.couturejoconde.com/news/couture-joconde-on-instagram Joconde now on Instagram - Couture_Joconde . . . News http://www.couturejoconde.com/news/couture-joconde-on-instagram Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:27:00 +0100 Canvas - Wedding http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/canvas-wedding JOCONDE wedding line - passion for fashion... Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/canvas-wedding Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:14:00 +0100 Red magic http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/red-magic Express your feelings - choose JOCONDE line . . . NOW! Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/red-magic Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:04:00 +0100 Dream Dress - POND'S http://www.couturejoconde.com/news/dream-dress-ponds From 600 pictures we have final 30 dresses - who will win? News http://www.couturejoconde.com/news/dream-dress-ponds Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:55:00 +0100 Luxury Circle http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/luxury-circle Top finalist of LUX Chanel I Superstar competition in JOCONDE gowns . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/luxury-circle Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:37:00 +0100 Wedding in Bali http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-in-bali Exotic wedding in Bali in JOCONDE masterpiece . . . Bridal http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-in-bali Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:23:00 +0100 Lustrous Runaway - 2014 - video http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/lustrous-runaway-2014 Exclusive JOCONDE collection presented on PONDS - Lustrous Runaway Fashion in Dhaka - Radisson Hotel - Dhaka . . . Fashion Shows http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/lustrous-runaway-2014 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:13:00 +0200 Wedding Anniversary in Dhaka http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-anniversary-in-dhaka Glamorous Anniversary in Dhaka . . Bridal http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-anniversary-in-dhaka Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:24:00 +0200 Dhaka Tribune - June 2014 http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/dhaka-tribune-june-2014 Part of JOCONDE Collection in Dhaka Tribune . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/dhaka-tribune-june-2014 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:20:00 +0200 Wedding in France http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-in-france Romantic wedding in France . . . Bridal http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-in-france Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:38:00 +0200 Business Magazine - July 2014 http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/business-magazine-june-2014 JOCONDE on cover page of Business Magazine . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/business-magazine-june-2014 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:28:00 +0200 Wedding in Thailand http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-in-thailand Fancy wedding in Bangkok . . . Bridal http://www.couturejoconde.com/bridal-dresses/wedding-in-thailand Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:23:00 +0200 Style watch June 2014 http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/style-watch-june-2014 JOCONDE Collection in June issue - STYLE WATCH . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/style-watch-june-2014 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:05:00 +0200 MUST have http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/must-to-have Amazing piece which you just MUST have in your collection . . . Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/must-to-have Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:48:00 +0200 LUX Superstar Channel I http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/lux-superstar-chanel-i For this season of Lux Chanel I SUPERSTAR competition JOCONDE Atelier has made exclusive line for 18 finalists. Theme was Black Elegant Beauty and final result was stunning. It was incredible transformation of selected girls in to RED CARPET DIVAS. All dresses on bellow intro are from JOCONDE Exclusive Collection. Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/lux-superstar-chanel-i Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:40:00 +0200 Princess Chic http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/princess-chic If you look around today, you can see the shapes created by the latest fashion in clothing. Everyone is developing a "muffin top". The muffin tops began to appear within the last 10 years when the jeans began to slip lower and lower on our hips. Prior to this trend, jeans were worn at the waist. We have moulded our bodies into a "double hour glass" with "two waists." This is entirely due to the clothes that we wear. Collection - Corsets http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/princess-chic Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:22:00 +0200 The Straight Body Shape http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/the-straight-body-shape Time and time again we get asked which corset is best for this body shape and that and time and again we manage to help ladies find the right corset for them. We’re always going to recommend boned corsets, cheaper corsets aren’t made to enhance your figure, save those for the bedroom only. Collection - Corsets http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/corsets/the-straight-body-shape Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:45:00 +0200 Red and Black http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/red-and-black Colors of Passion and Love . . . Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/red-and-black Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:21:00 +0200 Bidya Sinha Mim - Show Biz http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/bidya-sinha-mim-show-biz Beautiful Bidya Sinha Mim for Show Biz in JOCONDE dress . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/bidya-sinha-mim-show-biz Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:48:00 +0200 JAMUNA TV - SHOWBIZ http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/jamuna-tv-showbiz Exclusive interview with Svetlana Dubovska, owner of JOCONDE on JAMUNA TV - Showbiz Tonight . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/jamuna-tv-showbiz Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:02:00 +0200 Luxury Evening Cocktail http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/luxury-evening-cocktail For the Special moments . . . Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/luxury-evening-cocktail Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:20:00 +0200 Groove magazine http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/groove-magazine The Lady Behind the Fashion of JOCONDE . . . Press Room - In The Press http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/in-the-press/groove-magazine Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:55:00 +0200 Fancy Elegant Dress http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/party-dresses/fancy-elegant-dress Very elegant dress for fancy occasions . . . Collection - Party Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/party-dresses/fancy-elegant-dress Mon, 23 Jun 2014 17:25:00 +0200 Karishma with Soha Ali Khan http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/karishma-with-soha-ali-khan Very elegant JOCONDE dress on Karishma with Soha Ali Khan . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/karishma-with-soha-ali-khan Mon, 23 Jun 2014 17:20:00 +0200 Jamuna April 2014 http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/jamuna-april-2014 New JOCONDE collection of Gown and Party dresses was presented during inauguration of VOGUE Life Style Lounge in Jamuna Future Park on April 2013. Fashion Shows http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/jamuna-april-2014 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 15:41:00 +0200 Zoe in Miss Pacific http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/zoe-in-miss-pacific Beautiful Zoe in JOCONDE gown dress representing Bangladesh in Miss Pacific - (Korea) . . . Press Room - Star Dressing http://www.couturejoconde.com/press-room/star-dressing/zoe-in-miss-pacific Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:00:00 +0200 Privat VIP Show http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/privat-vip-show Joconde Capsule Collection presented during Private VIP Fashion Show . . . Fashion Shows http://www.couturejoconde.com/fashion-shows/privat-vip-show Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:27:00 +0200 Beautiful Evening Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/beautiful-evening-dresses Light and airy . . . Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/beautiful-evening-dresses Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:45:00 +0200 Ideas for Prom Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/ideas-for-prom-dresses For the Queens of The Prom . . . Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/ideas-for-prom-dresses Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:45:00 +0200 Fabulous peach http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/fabulous-peach Peach color represents immortality in Chinese civilization. Collection - Gown Dresses http://www.couturejoconde.com/collection/gown-dresses/fabulous-peach Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:29:00 +0200